Contact

Type in your contact details and let us know how we can be of assistance and we will get back to you within 2 working days

Contact Info






Sales

brian-rasmussen

Brian Rasmussen
Market Manager Denmark, Norway, UK
Telefon +45 4074 7277
E-mail brian.rasmussen@k3btg.com

Karsten_web

Karsten Kurella
Senior Account Manager Germany, DACH, Benelux, France
Telefon +49 (0) 7344 / 9638 -25
E-mail karsten.kurella@k3btg.com

Fotograf Steen Knarberg-_W5A3144-200pix

Joakim Scheibe
Market Manager Sweden
Telefon +46 760 085 770
E-mail joakim.scheibe@k3btg.com

Lasse Schei
Market Manager Norway
Telefon +47 4087 7777
E-mail lasse.schei@k3btg.com

Administration

peder-falck

Peder Falck
Managing Director
Telefon +45 2542 9874
E-mail peder.falck@k3btg.com

Steen-Knarberg

Tine Sabroe Larsen
Finance Manager
Telefon +45 5625 0585
E-mail tine.larsen@k3btg.com

birgitte-andreasen

Birgitte Andreasen
Operational Director
Telefon +45 2524 9878
E-mail birgitte.andreasen@k3btg.com

Alper-hjemmeside1-Nyeste

Alper Sahin
Marketing Manager
Telefon +45 56250581
E-mail alper.sahin@k3btg.com

nyeste..

Kasper Larsen
Technical Manager
Telefon +45 40783040
E-mail kasper.larsen@k3btg.com

 

Other locations

DdD Retail Germany AG
Weilerstr. 41
89143 Blaubeuren

Konsul-Smidt-Strasse 24
Bremen 28217

Phone +49 /(0)7344 9638-00
E-mail info@dddretail.com

DdD Retail Sweden AB
Postbox 1018
262 21 Ängelholm

Phone +46 8 20 07 10
E-mail info@dddretail.com

DdD Retail Norway AS
Stensarmen 4
3112 Tønsberg

Phone +47 33 35 03 50
E-mail info@dddretail.com

K3 Business Technology
Group plc

Baltimore House
50 Kansas Avenue
Manchester, UK, M50 2GL

E-mail info@k3btg.com
www.k3btg.com

DdD Retail A/S
Theilgaards Allé 2
DK4600 Køge

Phone +45 7022 3010
E-mail info@dddretail.com

Chat with us x